Spread the Word

Hello fellow readers, Allison here and I desperately need help.  This is where you come in. If you are at all interested in assisting me with my Project “Unspecified Title” yes, that’s where you can help me make up a title PLEASE, then let me know! Leave a comment below stating your interest, and I’d love to work with you. If I do publish this story (or actually ever finish it) those of you who volunteer to help me out will get credit as you see fit. This is a group project, in a way. Thanks all!

Leave a Reply

